Register of Interests for Councillors are available to view on the Swindon Borough Council website here

Councillors must abide by the Code of Conduct, adopted by the Council in July 2012.

The list of Wroughton Parish Council Representatives on outside bodies are available here.

Details of Councillor's Allowances for the Municipal Year 2016/17 are available here.

Chair of the Council: Cllr Stephen Harcourt
Vice Chair of the Council: Cllr Holly Woodward

Name Telephone E-mail address
Cllr Lisa Campisano 07889 276710 lisacillor1@yahoo.com
Cllr Carol Clark 07813 821260 councillorcarolclark@gmail.com
Cllr Hannah Dosanjh 07853 178498 dosanjhwpc@gmail.com
Cllr Stephen Harcourt 01793 813215 harcfamily@googlemail.com
Cllr John Hewer 07860 499777 williamjohnhewer@aol.com
Cllr Gareth Jones 01793 798062 councillorjones@gmail.com
Cllr Talis Kimberley-Fairbourn 07801 730776 cllr_talis@marchwoodmedia.co.uk
Cllr Bruce Kingstree 01793 814734 bkingstree@btinternet.com
Cllr Chris Manning 01793 814433 chrismanning4@sky.com
Cllr Stephen Pagett 01793 846601 stevepagett2k4@yahoo.co.uk
Cllr Ann Richards 01793 812073 ann.richards@live.com
Cllr Dave Wells 01793 814816 davewells88@hotmail.com
Cllr Vince Welsh 01793 845591 vince.welsh08@btinternet.com
Cllr Amanda Woodhead 01793 845849 amandaewoodhead@btinternet.com
Cllr Holly Woodward 01793 812572 holly.woodward@outlook.com